Webmastere


Foreningens website vedligeholdes af:

Badminton: Jens Ravn, jens66ravn@gmail.com
Fitness: Laila Pedersen, laila.pedersen@mail.dk
Mogens Søndergaard, sondergaard@profibermail.dk
Fodbold: Bodil Breinbjerg Martinsen, bob@jerlevnet.dk
Gymnastik: Charlotte Ludvigsen, charlotte.ludvigsen@velux.com
Håndbold: Signe Christensen, signe.jensen@sol.dk
Skydning: Tim Mikkelsen, tim.mikkelsen@live.dk
Idræt i dagtimerne: Litta Lippert, litta@adslhome.dk
Brunmosefesten: Jørgen Rasmussen, jorgenlr@hotmail.com
Hovedforeningen: Bente Blok, bbn@oedsted.dk
Webadministrator: Louise Broch Jensen, broch9@hotmail.com
Ammitsbøl SG&I